Legal notices

IDENTIFICATION AND PUBLICATION

PUBLISHER

This site is published by the company FROM THE SEA, registered in the Territorial Business Register of Papeete under the number Tahiti C92760.  

HOST

This site is designed and hosted by WIX.COM LTD, a foreign company registered with the RCS whose head office is located at 40 Tel Aviv Port. 

WEB DESIGN AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All graphic elements, structure and, more generally, the content of www.from-the-sea.com are protected by copyright, trademark and design law.

Any person who collects or downloads content or information disseminated on the site has only a private, personal and non-communicable right of use.

The reproduction of a page of the site in an outdoor setting at www.from-the-sea.com or the insertion of a page belonging to www.from-the-sea.com in the page of another site is prohibited.

Likewise, any reproduction or representation of the site in part or in full is prohibited without the written agreement of FROM THE SEA and would constitute an infringement sanctioned by articles L. 335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

The texts, graphics, drawings, logos and photos which are distributed on FROM THE SEA may be reproduced on paper or in electronic form, provided that the name and address of the site are given and that they are not used commercially.

Failure to comply with the above provisions may constitute infringement involving the civil or criminal liability of the perpetrator of the infringement.

The creation of a hyperlink to www.from-the-sea.com can only be done with the permission of FROM THE SEA, and provided that no confusion can exist in the minds of Internet users about the identity of the site or the source of the information.

COLLECTION AND USE OF PERSONAL DATA

The collection of personal data for the services offered by www.from-the-sea.com and their processing are carried out in compliance with the law "Informatique, Fichiers et Libertés" of 6 January 1978 as amended and its implementing decrees.

The main purpose of the collection of personal data concerning users of www.from-the-sea.com is to identify users for the provision of the services and services offered on the site.

The data collected are never transmitted to third parties unless the client has given his prior consent and this provided that the third parties have clearly committed to comply with all the provisions of the law of 6 January 1978 amended.

Pursuant to the law, any person who has transmitted personal data has a right of access, rectification and deletion of data and a right of opposition to the processing of personal data concerning him.

At any time, you may request to exercise this right by contacting FROM THE SEA Customer Service directly at contact@from-the-sea.com.

COOKIES

Visitors to the site are informed that for the purposes of browsing www.from-the-sea.com, FROM THE SEA Company may use the automatic collection of certain user information using cookies.

If the user of the site does not want the use of cookies by FROM THE SEA, he can refuse the activation through the options offered by his internet browser. For technical reasons, if the user disables cookies in his browser, some of the services offered on www.from-the-sea.com may not be accessible to him.

PHOTO CREDITS

All photos and videos from www.from-the-sea.com were produced by FROM THE SEA.

The @from__the__sea Instagram feed is located on the homepage of www.from-the-sea.com. It is possible that #regram or #repost photos will appear, the photo credits will always be mentioned in the caption related to the instagram post directly on the app.

Legal notices created on April 14, 2019.

MENTIONS LEGALES

IDENTIFICATION ET PUBLICATION

 

EDITEUR

Ce site est publié par l'entreprise FROM THE SEA, immatriculée au Répertoire Territorial des Entreprises de Papeete sous le numéro Tahiti C92760.  

 

HÉBERGEUR

Ce site est conçu et hébergé par la société WIX.COM LTD, société étrangère immatriculée au RCS dont le siège social se situe 40 Port de Tel Aviv. 

WEB DESIGN ET PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

  

Tous les éléments graphiques, la structure et, plus généralement, le contenu du site www.from-the-sea.com sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, le droit des marques et le droit des dessins et modèles.

 

Toute personne qui recueille ou télécharge du contenu ou des informations diffusées sur le site ne dispose sur ceux-ci que d’un droit d’usage privé, personnel et non transmissible.

 

La reproduction d’une page du site dans un cadre extérieur à www.from-the-sea.com ou l’insertion d’une page appartenant à www.from-the-sea.com dans la page d’un autre site est interdite.

 

De même, toute reproduction ou représentation du site en partie ou en totalité est interdite sans l'accord écrit de FROM THE SEA et constituerait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

 

Les textes, graphismes, dessins, logos et photos qui sont diffusés sur FROM THE SEA peuvent faire l'objet d'une reproduction sur un support papier ou un support électronique, sous réserve de citer le nom et l'adresse du site et de ne pas en faire une utilisation commerciale.

 

Le non-respect des dispositions ci-dessus est susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon engageant la responsabilité civile ou pénale de l'auteur de la contrefaçon.

 

La création d'un lien hypertexte vers le site www.from-the-sea.com ne peut se faire qu’avec l’autorisation de FROM THE SEA, et sous réserve qu'aucune confusion ne puisse exister dans l'esprit des internautes sur l'identité du site ou la provenance des informations.

 

COLLECTE ET UTILISATION DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

 

La collecte des données à caractère personnel pour les prestations proposées par le site www.from-the-sea.com ainsi que leur traitement sont effectués dans le respect de la loi « Informatique, Fichiers et Libertés » du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée et ses décrets d’application.

 

La collecte des données à caractère personnel concernant les utilisateurs du site www.from-the-sea.com a pour finalités principales l’identification des utilisateurs pour la fourniture des services et prestations proposés sur le site.

 

Les données récoltées ne sont jamais transmises à des tiers sauf si le client a donné son consentement préalable et ce sous réserve que les tiers se soient clairement engagés à respecter toutes les dispositions de la Loi du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée.

 

En application de la loi, toute personne ayant transmis des données à caractère personnel dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification et de suppression des données ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition au traitement des données à caractère personnel la concernant.

 

À tout moment, vous pouvez demander à exercer ce droit en contactant directement le Service Client de FROM THE SEA par mail à contact@from-the-sea.com.

 

COOKIES

 

Les visiteurs du site sont informés que pour les besoins de la navigation sur le site www.from-the-sea.com, la Société FROM THE SEA peut avoir recours à la collecte automatique de certaines informations relatives aux utilisateurs à l'aide des cookies.

 

Si l'utilisateur du site ne souhaite pas l’utilisation de cookies par FROM THE SEA, il peut refuser l’activation par le biais des options proposés par son navigateur internet. Pour des raisons techniques, si l'utilisateur désactive les cookies dans son navigateur, certaines prestations proposées sur le site www.from-the-sea.com pourront ne pas lui être accessibles.

 

CRÉDITS PHOTOS

 

Toutes les photos et vidéos du site internet www.from-the-sea.com ont été réalisés par la société FROM THE SEA.

 

Le flux instagram du compte @from__the__sea remonte sur la homepage de www.from-the-sea.com. Il est possible que des photos #regram ou #repost apparaissent, les crédits photos seront toujours mentionnés dans la légende relative au post instagram directement sur l’application.

 

Mentions légales créées le 14 avril 2019.

 

0

Mon Panier