Our mission

Our mission is to create unique accessories made from the famous Tahitian black pearl, symbol of the Polynesian sea-bed jewel. Because oceans are our source of inspiration, we design and produce minimalist bracelets for nature lovers all around the world, eager to share our values of freedom, simplicity and respect for protecting the environment.

​ 

We are driven by pure craftsmanship, customer satisfaction and ocean protection. Each pearl is unique and makes for a unique bracelet. At each step along the way, we make a point of delivering quality – from picking among the pearls of Tuamotu to engraving mother-of-pearls in Papeete, French Polynesia, where all our bracelets are produced by hand.

To make the delivery easy on our customers, we replaced the traditional jewelry box with discreet packaging. You will receive your From the sea bracelet directly in your mailbox, in an eco-friendly packaging embellished with a touch of Polynesian exoticism.

Enjoy browsing our website!

Lil'Tib 

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram
© 2021 FROM THE SEA
0

My Cart

Notre  mission

​Notre mission est de créer des accessoires uniques fabriqués à partir de la célèbre perle noire de Tahiti, symbole des joyaux des fonds marins polynésiens. Parce que l’océan est notre source d’inspiration, nous concevons et fabriquons des bijoux minimalistes pour des amoureux de la nature tout autour du globe, désireux de partager nos valeurs de liberté, de simplicité et de respect pour la protection de l’environnement.

​ 

L’artisanat pur, la satisfaction client et la protection des océans sont nos motivations. Chaque accessoire est unique car chaque perle est unique. Nous nous assurons de la qualité à chaque étape, du choix de la perle des Tuamotu, à la gravure de la nacre à Papeete, où tous nos bijoux sont conçus manuellement.

Pour faciliter la livraison chez nos clients, nous avons évité de faire des boîtes à bijoux « tape à l’œil » et superflues. Ainsi, vous recevrez votre From the sea directement dans votre boîte aux lettres, dans un emballage écologique avec une touche d’exotisme Polynésien.

Bonne visite !

​Lil'Tib 

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram
© 2020 FROM THE SEA
0

Mon Panier